NEWS: Slam Dunk Festival add another nine bands to the 2013 line-up!

Slam Dunk Festival have just added a further nine bands to join the ever growing line-up for the now 3-day festival. The additions include Deaf Havana, who will be to airing new third album tracks over the weekend, Allister, Yashin and more. All new additions are listed below:

All Time Low
Allister *
Andrew McMahon
Deaf Havana *
The Early November
Four Year Strong
Hands Like Houses
Jonny Craig *
King Prawn *
Mallory Knox
Man Overboard
MC Lars
Me Vs. Hero *
Memphis May Fire
Our Last Night *
Pierce The Veil
Polar Bear Club
Senses Fail
The Skints
Sleeping With Sirens
Streetlight Manifesto
The Story So Far
The Summer Set
Transit *
We Are The Ocean
Woe, Is Me
The Wonder Years
The Word Alive *
Yashin *

* = latest addition

MAY 25 – LEEDS, University (Slam Dunk Festival North)
MAY 26 – HATFIELD, Herts University (Slam Dunk Festival South)
MAY 27 – WOLVERHAMPTON, Civic Hall (Slam Dunk Festival Midlands)

All shows are 14+ and aftershows are 18+. Tickets for all three dates of the festival are on sale now, priced at £34 or £38 including the aftershow party. For full details, head over to the festival’s official website (here).