NEWS: Skindred to re-issue ‘Roots Rock Riot’ with bonus tracks!

Credit: Promo

Welsh reggae and metal fusers Skindred have announced that they’ll be releasing a re-issue of their 2007 full-length ‘Roots Rock Riot’ with some bonus tracks included.

Set for release on February 26th 2021, the re-issue will include two extra tracks called ‘It’s A Crime’ and ‘Struggle’ along with an acoustic rendition of ‘Destroy The Dance Floor’.

It will also be the first time that ‘Roots Rock Riot’ will be made available on vinyl.

01.) Roots Rock Riot
02.) Trouble
03.) Ratrace
04.) State Of Emergency
05.) Alright
06.) Destroy The Dance Floor
07.) Rude Boy For Life
08.) Killing Me
09.) Spit Out The Poison
10.) Cause Ah Riot
11.) Ease Up
12.) Choices and Decisions
13.) It’s A Crime
14.) Struggle
15.) Destroy The Dance Floor (Acoustic)

The re-issue of the album can be pre-ordered now from Bandcamp (here), and Banquet Records (here).