NEWS: Skies In Motion detail debut album, ‘Life Lessons’!

After a few years on the touring circuit and some singles and EPs here and there, Derby based up-and-comers Skies In Motion have now announced details surrounding what will be the band’s debut album. The band’s first full-length offering, titled ‘Life Lessons’, is set for release on September 1st 2017.

You can check out the album cover, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Cascades’, and pre-order details below:

01.) Architect
02.) Cascades [stream]
03.) Realizationship
04.) Happy Families
05.) Learn The Hard Way
06.) Ugly
07.) Finding Myself Lost
08.) Sword Swallower
09.) Gonvena
10.) When Home Feels Distant And Distance Feels Like Home
11.) Five Years
12.) Hopebringer

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here).