NEWS: Sixx:A.M. announce third album, ‘Modern Vintage’, out October 6th 2014!

Sixx:A.M., the brainchild of Mötley Crüe bassist Nikki Sixx, have confirmed details of their third full-length, ‘Modern Vintage’, which is set for release on October 6th 2014 via Eleven Seven Music. You can find the album artwork and tracklisting detailed below:

01.) Stars
02.) Gotta Get It Right
03.) Relief
04.) Get Ya Some
05.) Let’s Go
06.) Drive
07.) Give Me A Love
08.) Hyperventilate
09.) High On The Music
10.) Miracle
11.) Before It’s Over