NEWS: Sirens & Sailors to release debut album ‘Skeletons’ on October 29th 2013!

New York’s Sirens & Sailors have announced details surrounding the forthcoming release of their debut full-length, ‘Skeletons’, out on October 29th 2013 via Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie. You can find the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Inception
02.) The Chosen One
03.) Go For The Throat
04.) Straightjacket
05.) Exorcist
06.) Not That Easy
07.) Reflections
08.) Born & Raised (Flower City)
09.) Calm Before The Storm
10.) Weight Of The World
11.) Holdfast
12.) Skeleton