NEWS: Simple Creatures detail second EP, ‘Everything Opposite’!

Credit: Promo

Determined to let everyone know it’s not just a side-project from their more established projects, pop-rock duo Simple Creatures have announced details of their second EP.

The 6-track effort is titled ‘Everything Opposite’, and set to be released on October 11th 2019 through BMG – just a few months after they dropped their debut, ‘Strange Love’.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Special [stream]
02.) One Little Lie
03.) Need Me
04.) The Wolf
05.) NVM
06.) Thanks, I Hate It [stream]

You can pre-order the EP online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
13 − 11 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.