NEWS: Silverstein release ‘Quaranstein’ EP!

Credit: Wyatt Clough

Following Silverstein‘s recent ‘Quaranstein’ documentary, which saw the band performing a number of songs live from their homes in lockdown, they’ve now issued them into a 5-track EP.

The EP has been made available immediately, with all proceeds being donated between both the NAACP and the Black Legal Action Centre in Canada.

You can check out the cover artwork and track listing below.

01.) Smashed Into Pieces
02.) Smile In Your Sleep
03.) The Afterglow
04.) Bad Habits
05.) Burn It Down

You can purchase and download the EP online from Bandcamp (here).

If you haven’t seen it already, you can also watch the ‘Quaranstein’ documentary below.