NEWS: Silverstein detail ninth album, ‘A Beautiful Place To Drown’!

Credit: Wyatt Clough

Canadian post-hardcore darlings Silverstein will be celebrating their 20th anniversary of being a band this year, and they’ll also be releasing their ninth full-length record too.

The band’s new album, ‘A Beautiful Place To Drown’, will be released on March 6th 2020 through UNFD.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Infinite’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Bad Habits (feat. Intervals)
02.) Burn It Down (feat. Caleb Shomo of Beartooth)
03.) Where Are You
04.) Infinite (feat. Aaron Gillespie of Underoath) [stream]
05.) Shape Shift
06.) All On Me
07.) Madness (feat. Princess Nokia)
08.) Say Yes
09.) Stop
10.) September 14th
11.) Coming Down
12.) Take What You Give (feat. Pierre Bouvier of Simple Plan)

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).