NEWS: Silverstein announce details of new album, ‘This Is How The Wind Shifts’!

Post-hardcore veterans Silverstein have announced that they will be releasing their seventh studio album, entitled ‘This Is How The Wind Shifts’, slated for a February 5th 2013 release. You can view the full tracklisting and artwork along with a stream of a new track, ‘Stand Amid The Roar’, below:

01.) Stand Amid The Roar [stream]
02.) On Brave Mountains We Conquer
03.) Massachusetts
04.) This Is How
05.) A Better Place
06.) Hide Your Secrets
07.) Arrivals
08.) In A Place Of Solace
09.) In Silent Seas We Drown
10.) California
11.) The Wind Shifts
12.) To Live And To Lose
13.) With Second Chances
14.) Departures