NEWS: Silverstein announce details for new ‘Short Songs’ album!

Canadian outfit Silverstein have announced details for their new album ‘Short Songs’, which (surprisingly) consists of songs lasting 90 seconds or less in length. ‘Short Songs’ is set for a February 7th 2012 release date, and the artwork and tracklisting can be found below:

01.) Sick As Your Secrets
02.) Sin & Redemption
03.) SOS
04.) Brookfield
05.) La Marseillaise
06.) World On Fire
07.) Sleep Around
08.) My Miserable Life
09.) Truth & Temptation
10.) One Last Dance
11.) See Ya Bill
12.) Short Songs (Originally by Dead Kennedys)
13.) 236 E. Broadway (Originally by Gob)
14.) Good Intentions (Originally by Gorilla Biscuits)
15.) Destination: Blood! (Originally by Orchid)
16.) Coffee Mug (Originally by Descendents)
17.) xOn Our Kneesx (Originally by The Swarm)
18.) Scenes From Parisian Life (Originally by The Promise Ring)
19.) It’s My Job To Keep Punk Rock Elite (Originally by NOFX)
20.) Quit Your Job (Originally by Chixdiggit)
21.) The Ballad Of Wilhelm Fink (Originally by Green Day)
22.) You Gotta Stay Positive (Originally by Good Clean Fun)