NEWS: Silent Planet sign with UNFD; detail third album, ‘When The End Began’!

Credit: Promo

There’s some big news in the Silent Planet camp, who are currently on the road over in Australia with Make Them Suffer.

Not only have the band announced that they’ve just signed a deal with new label home UNFD, but they’ve also unveiled the details surrounding their third full-length album, ‘When The End Began’, which is scheduled for release on November 2nd 2018.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Thus Spoke
02.) The New Eternity
03.) Northern Fires (Guernica) [stream]
04.) Afterdusk
05.) Visible Unseen
06.) Look Outside: Dream
07.) Vanity Of Sleep [stream]
08.) In Absence
09.) Share The Body [stream]
10.) Firstborn (Ya’aburnee)
11.) Lower Empire
12.) Look Inside: Awake
13.) The Anatomy Of Time (Babel)
14.) Depths III

You can pre-order the album online now via the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).