NEWS: Signs Of The Swarm announce fourth album, ‘Absolvere’!

Credit: Andrew Bastion

Deathcore heavyweights Signs Of The Swarm have announced details of their fourth full-length album, ‘Absolvere’, which is out on September 24th 2021 via Unique Leader Records.

The album acts as the follow-up to 2019’s ‘Vital Deprivation’, and with the news of the new LP the band have also shared its lead single, ‘Totem’.

You can check out the new song along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Hymns Ov Invocation
02.) Boundless Manifestations
03.) Dreaming Desecration
04.) Totem [stream]
05.) Nameless
07.) Revelations Ov A Silent King
08.) Hollow Prison (feat. Alex Erian)
09.) Blood Seal (feat. Ben Duerr)
10.) Death Whistle

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).