NEWS: SHVPES announce new EP, ‘Mixtape 1’!

Credit: Promo

After a bit of downtime, it appears that SHVPES are back. The Birmingham five-piece have got some new music coming out over the next few months in the form of three EPs, all of which following-up from their debut full-length, ‘Pain. Joy. Ecstasy. Despair.’.

The first of the new EPs, titled ‘Mixtape 1’ (we can assume that the next two will be ‘Mixtape 2’ and ‘Mixtape 3’), will be released on July 6th 2018 via Spinefarm Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Undertones’ below.

01.) Undertones [stream]
02.) Calloused Hands
03.) I’m Stuck
04.) War