NEWS: Shields confirm upcoming new EP, ‘Guilt’, out April 20th!

Exciting metal newbies Shields have confirmed the release of their forthcoming new EP ‘Guilt’. The five track release is set to drop April 20th, and you can find the artwork and track-list below:

01.) I’ve Dealt With Worse
02.) No Hope
03.) Guilt
04.) Jordan
05.) But This Feels Worse

The band will play a EP release show at London’s Boston Music Rooms, details of which will be announced this Friday (March 6th 2015).