NEWS: She Must Burn confirm debut EP, ‘Under The Shadows’, out August 21st 2015!

London based blackened metalcore sextet She Must Burn have now confirmed details of their debut EP, titled ‘Under The Shadows’, which is slated for release on August 21st 2015 through Ghost Music. You can check out the EP artwork, tracklisting and link to their first video for their track ‘Eclipse’ below:

01.) Ascension
02.) Possessed
03.) The Misery
04.) Into Light
05.) Wish To Exist
06.) Eclipse [video]