NEWS: Sharptooth join Pure Noise Records; detail debut album, ‘Clever Girl’!

Baltimore based hardcore troupe Sharptooth have just confirmed that they have become one of the latest additions to the Pure Noise Records label roster, and through them they’ll be releasing their debut full-length offering.

The album, titled ‘Clever Girl’ (yep, that’s a Jurassic Park reference), is scheduled to see a release on October 27th 2017 through the label, and follows-up their 2015 EP, ‘Chompers’.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, a stream of the title-track, and pre-order options below.

01.) Rude Awakening
02.) Clever Girl [stream]
03.) Give ‘Em Hell Kid
04.) Fuck You Donald Trump
05.) Can I Get A Hell No?
06.) Jesus Loves You
07.) No Sanctuary
08.) Left 4 Dead
09.) Rise
10.) Blood Upon Your Hands
11.) Pushing Forward

You can pre-order ‘Clever Girl’ online now via Impericon (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).