NEWS: Sharks announce tracklisting and release date for ‘No Gods’!

Rock outfit Sharks have announced the title of their debut full-length album, ‘No Gods’, slated for release on March 19th 2012 through Rise Records. Though the artwork for the album hasn’t been revealed yet, the tracklisting can be found below:

01.) ‘Til The Wonders Rise
02.) Arcane Effigies
03.) Able Moving Hearts
04.) On A Clear Day, You Can See Yourself
05.) Matthew’s Baby
06.) Patient Spider
07.) Turn To You
08.) Dawn Soft Light
09.) What Entails
10.) Luck
11.) No Gods