NEWS: Sharks announce details of new album, ‘Selfhood’!

Sharks have released details of their new album ‘Selfhood’.

The album will be released April 29th through Rise Records, and you can check out the tracklisting and first single ‘Portland’ below.

1.) Selfhood
2.) Your Bloody Wings
3.) Portland
4.) I Won’t Taint
5.) The More You Ask Me, The Less I’m Sure
6.) Sunday’s Hand
7.) 22
8.) Pale
9.) Gold
10.) Room With A Grey View
11.) My Wild One