NEWS: Seven Stories High announce new mini-album, ‘Take The Long Road Home’!

South Wales pop punk crew Seven Stories High have released the details of their upcoming mini album ‘Take The Long Road Home’, out May 20th 2016. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Intro
02.) CTRL
03.) That’s No Moon
04.) Working For Wednesdays
05.) Wait For It
06.) Skin Me Alive
07.) Fool’s Paradise

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
28 − 15 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.