NEWS: Set It Off detail new album ‘Upside Down’, out October 7th via Rude Records!

Pop rock quartet Set It Off have detailed the forthcoming release of their new LP ‘Upside Down’.

The album is set to drop on October 7th via Rude Records, with the band telling us; ‘We are all extremely excited to be releasing our new record ‘Upside Down’, and for the world to finally hear what we’ve been working so hard on for the past year. We are anxious for fans to hear our new songs, as they are our most mature work to date. We had the opportunity to write with Alex Gaskarth from All Time Low who is both an inspiration and a friend to the band. We’ve challenged ourselves to break down genre walls – pulling influences from pop, hip-hop and R&B. Brace yourself – this is Set It Off at the pinnacle of our careers’. Check out the artwork and track-list below:

01.) Something New
02.) Uncontainable
03.) Life Afraid
04.) Upside Down
05.) Want
06.) Diamond Girl
07.) Tug Of War
08.) Admit It
09.) Hypnotized
10.) Never Know
11.) Crutch

The band are also streaming the music video for their new single ‘Something New’, which is embedded below.

You can pre-order ‘Upside Down’ over at the bands official website.