NEWS: Set It Off confirm sophomore album, ‘Duality’, out October 14th 2014!

Floridian pop-rockers Set It Off have just confirmed details of their sophomore full-length, titled ‘Duality’, which is slated for release on October 14th 2014 via Rude Records. You can check out the album artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) The Haunting
02.) N.M.E.
03.) Forever Stuck In Our Youth
04.) Why Worry
05.) Ancient History
06.) Bleak December
07.) Duality
08.) Wolf In Sheep’s Clothing
09.) Tomorrow
10.) Bad Guy
11.) Miss Mysterious