NEWS: Set It Off confirm details of debut album, ‘Cinematics’!

Tampa’s Set It Off have announced details of their debut full-length effort, titled ‘Cinematics’, set for a September 18th 2012 release date via Equal Vision Records. The album’s artwork and tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) Thoughts That Breathe
02.) Nightmare
03.) Swan Song
04.) Plastic Promises
05.) I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
06.) No Control
07.) Dream Catcher
08.) Freak Show
09.) Distance Disturbs Me
10.) Dad’s Song
11.) I’d Rather Drown
12.) The Grand Finale