NEWS: Senses Fail unveil seventh album, ‘If There Is Light, It Will Find You’!

Credit: Promo

New Jersey based post-hardcore veterans Senses Fail are coming on back with a seventh full-length record in hand, and have just unveiled the details surrounding the follow-up to the the outfit’s 2015 studio LP, ‘Pull The Thorns From Your Heart’.

Produced by Beau Burchell (Moose Blood, Saosin, Hands Like Houses), the band’s forthcoming album, ‘If There Is Light, It Will Find You’, is scheduled to drop on February 16th 2018 via Pure Noise Records.

The record will also be the first in the band’s catalogue that singer Buddy Nielsen has fully written the entirety of the album alone.

You can take a look at the album’s cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Double Cross’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Double Cross [stream]
02.) Elevator To The Gallows
03.) New Jersey Makes, The World Takes
04.) Gold Jacket, Green Jacket…
05.) First Breath Last Breath
06.) Ancient Gods
07.) Is It Gonna Be The Year
08.) You Get So Alone At Times It Just Makes Sense
09.) Orlando And A Miscarriage
10.) Shaking Hands
11.) Stay What You Are
12.) If There Is Light, It Will Find You

You can pre-order the album online now via Impericon (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
24 + 27 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.