NEWS: Selfish Things announce debut album, ‘Logos’!

Credit: Promo

After a handful of tours, EPs, and singles, Toronto based four-piece Selfish Things have finally announced the details of their highly-anticipated debut full-length record.

The band’s debut album, titled ‘Logos’, will be released on September 29th 2019 through Pure Noise Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order details below.

01.) Flood [stream]
02.) Blood (feat. Andy Leo of Crown The Empire)
03.) Rowen
04.) Pride [stream]
05.) Synaptic
06.) Torn (feat. Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath)
07.) Hole [stream]
08.) Crutch
09.) Drained (feat. William Ryan Key) [stream]
10.) Mind
11.) Youth

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).