NEWS: SeeYouSpaceCowboy & If I Die First announce split EP!

Credit: 'Bloodstainedeyes' video shoot

Post-hardcore giants-to-be SeeYouSpaceCowboy and If I Die First have announced that they’ll be joining forces for a 5-track split EP called ‘A Sure Disaster’.

Set for release on May 14th 2021 via Pure Noise Records, the EP will see two brand new tracks from each of the two bands, along with one track called ‘Bloodstainedeyes’ on which they’ve worked together.

You can check out the EP cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of ‘Bloodstainedeyes’, and pre-order options below.

01.) SeeYouSpaceCowboy – ‘Painting A Clear Picture From An Unreliable Narrator’
02.) SeeYouSpaceCowboy – Modernizing The Myth Of Sisyphus’
03.) SeeYouSpaceCowboy / If I Die First – ‘Bloodstainedeyes’ [stream]
04.) If I Die First – ‘Mirror, Mirror This Is Nothing Like You Promised’
05.) If I Die First – ‘My Nightmares Would Do Numbers As Horror Movies’

You can pre-order the EP online now from the official website (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
44 ⁄ 22 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.