NEWS: SeeYouSpaceCowboy detail debut album, ‘The Correlation Between Entrance And Exit Wounds’!

Credit: Promo

Despite releasing a compilation of their EPs thus far ‘Songs For The Firing Squad’ earlier this year, self-proclaimed ‘sasscore’ band SeeYouSpaceCowboy already have its follow-up ready to go.

Their debut full-length is titled ‘The Correlation Between Entrance And Exit Wounds’, and is set to be released on September 27th 2019 via Pure Noise Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Armed With Their Teeth’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Armed With Their Teeth [stream]
02.) With High Hopes And Clipped Wings
03.) Disdain Coupled With A Wide Smile
04.) A Space Marked “Escape”
05.) Prolonging The Inevitable Forever
06.) Late December
07.) Have You Lost The Plot?
08.) Put On A Show, Don’t Let Them See You Fall
09.) No Words, No Compensating Lies
10.) Dissertation Of An Idle Voice
11.) The Phoenix Must Reset

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
26 ⁄ 13 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.