NEWS: Secrets to release ‘Fragile Figures’ deluxe edition on May 27th 2014!

San Diego’s Secrets have announced that they’ll be re-releasing last year’s ‘Fragile Figures’ album in an extended deluxe edition, which is set to drop on May 27th 2014 through Velocity/Rise Records. You can view the new artwork and extended tracklisting below:

01.) Dance Of The Dead
02.) Heartbreak Kids
03.) The Wild
04.) How We Survive
05.) Ready For Repair
06.) Forever And Never
07.) Artist Vs. Who?
08.) Wasted Youth (Part 1)
09.) The Architect (Part 2)
10.) Maybe Next May
11.) Fragile Figures
12.) Live Together, Die Alone
13.) Infinite Escape
14.) Sleep Well, Darling
15.) Ready For Repair (Captain Midnite Remix, feat. Jonny Craig and Kyle Lucas)