NEWS: Secrets detail third album, ‘Everything That Got Us Here’, out December 11th 2015!

San Diego based post-hardcore outfit Secrets have just confirmed details surrounding ‘Everything That Got Us Here’, the band’s third album which is scheduled for release on December 11th 2015 through Rise Records. You can take a look at the album’s track listing, artwork, and a stream of the lead track ‘Left Behind’ below:

01.) Intro
02.) Rise Up
03.) Left Behind [stream]
04.) Learn To Love
05.) Half Alive
06.) The Man That Never Was
07.) For What It’s Worth
08.) Ill Be Fine
09.) Turn The Page
10.) “In Loving Memory”
11.) The One With No One