NEWS: Secrets confirm details of sophomore record, ‘Fragile Figures’!

San Diego’s Secrets have now confirmed details surrounding the release of their upcoming sophomore record, ‘Fragile Figures’, which is slated for a July 23rd 2013 release through Rise Records/Velocity Records. You can view the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) How We Survive
02.) Ready For Repair
03.) Forever And Never
04.) Artist Vs. Who?
05.) Wasted Youth (Part. 1)
06.) The Architect (Part. 2)
07.) Maybe Next May
08.) Fragile Figures
09.) Live Together, Die Alone
10.) Infinite Escape
11.) Sleep Well, Darling

You can also view a teaser video trailer for the album by clicking here.