NEWS: Secret Band release their self-titled debut full-length album!

The elusive Secret Band, composed of several members from Dance Gavin Dance, have abruptly just released their self-titled debut studio album via Blue Swan Records. You can find the album artwork, full tracklisting and links to download the release below:

01.) Meat Fetish
02.) Ladders
03.) Carbon Copy
04.) Delete The Believer
05.) Wasted Youth
06.) Giygas
07.) High Five
08.) Biblee
09.) Honey Boo Buscemi
10.) Projectile Comet

You can get yourself a copy from iTunes or from their official BandCamp.