NEWS: Secret Band detail second self-titled album!

Secret Band (a side-project of a handful of Dance Gavin Dance members) have been their usual teasing self in recent months, but now they’ve finally let out the secret that a second album is coming.

The band will be releasing their second self-titled album, which is also being tipped under the name ‘LP2’, on May 10th 2019 through Rise Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork (designed by vocalist Jon Mess), full track listing, a stream of two new singles, and pre-order options below.

01.) Upgrades
02.) Bloomer
03.) Lightning [stream]
04.) Rabbit Hole [stream]
05.) Black Dolphin
06.) Do It Again
07.) Meat Bag
08.) No One I Know
09.) Get You Some
10.) Moon

You can pre-order the album online now from MerchNow (here).