NEWS: Seaway detail third studio album, ‘Vacation’!

Canadian pop-punks Seaway featured on the recent release of the ‘Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 7’ covers compilation, and now they’ve confirmed details surrounding the follow-up to their 2015 studio full-length offering, ‘Colour Blind’.

The band’s third album, titled ‘Vacation’, is scheduled for release on September 15th 2017 through Pure Noise Records.

01.) Apartment [stream]
02.) Neurotic
03.) London
04.) Lula On The Beach
05.) Something Wonderful
06.) Curse Me Out
07.) Day Player
08.) Misery In You
09.) Scatter My Ashes
10.) Car Seat Magazine
11.) 40 Over
12.) When I Hang Up

Speaking of the new album, vocalist Ryan Locke said, “‘Vacation’ is a step in a new direction for us. While still holding onto familiar aspects of the band, we definitely explored new destinations for Seaway. It is the best music we’ve written thus far; the record we’ve been working towards for the last 4 years.”

You can pre-order the album online now via Impericon (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).