NEWS: Seaway detail album of b-sides, covers, and reworks, ‘Fresh Produce’!

Credit: Promo

Oakville based pop-punks Seaway have just announced details of a (kind of) new album that’s on the way, which will feature b-sides, covers, reworked fan favourites, and two brand new songs.

The new compilation of sorts, ‘Fresh Produce’, will be released on April 19th 2019 through Pure Noise Records.

Along with all of the above, the album will also feature their 2014 EP ‘All In My Head’ re-released through it.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of new song ‘Pleasures’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Pleasures [stream]
02.) Blur
03.) Something Wonderful (Alternate Version)
04.) 40 Over (Alternate Version)
05.) Lula (Alternate Version)
06.) Slam/Shy Guys (Alternate Version)
07.) Just What I Needed (Cover)
08.) Hand In My Pocket (Cover)
09.) Closer (Cover)
10.) Your Best Friend
11.) Alberta
12.) The Let Down
13.) If I Came Back For You

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here),