NEWS: Seasonal announce debut EP, ‘Bloom’, out May 19th 2017!

Guildford based pop-rock newcomers Seasonal have just announced details surrounding what will be the band’s five-track debut EP. The record, titled ‘Bloom’, is set to see a release on May 19th 2017, and will be put out independently by the band themselves.

You can check out the EP’s artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single and opening track ‘Certainty’ below:

01.) Certainty [stream]
02.) Headphones
03.) These Games
04.) Ranger
05.) Homeward

Speaking in more depth about the EP and its content, vocalist/bassist Matt Truseler offers more insight, “Lyrically we take a very honest approach. The songs on this EP are all about personal experiences from our lives and feelings. We wanted to avoid having songs with generic lyrics that although anyone could relate to, do not have a personal connection to us: a balance between, what is relatable for the listener, without losing the meaning of each track for us.”