NEWS: Seahaven drop video for new song, ‘Bait’!

Credit: Dylan Caderao

Along with releasing ‘Harbor’, Seahaven have released another new track today called ‘Bait’, along with a video.

Both tracks will feature on their long-awaited third album, ‘Halo Of Hurt’, which will follow-up from 2014’s ‘Reverie Lagoon: Music For Escapism Only’.

You can check out ‘Bait’ and its video below.

The band’s third album, ‘Halo Of Hurt’, is set for release on November 20th 2020 via Pure Noise Records.

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).