NEWS: Scream Blue Murder announce sophomore album, ‘Rock Bottom’!

Credit: Promo

Off the back of their new single ‘Light It Up’, which dropped last month, Coventry’s Scream Blue Murder have now shared the details surrounding their forthcoming sophomore full-length.

The band’s new studio album, titled ‘Rock Bottom’, is scheduled to be released on April 12th 2019 through Stay Sick Recordings.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Bury Me
02.) Death Sentence
03.) Friends Like Judas
04.) Inside
05.) Light It Up [stream]
06.) Over The Line
07.) Rock Bottom
08.) The Anchor
09.) The Void
10.) Victims Of Violence

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).