NEWS: Say Anything to release ‘All My Friends Are Enemies: Early Rarities’ album!

Punk outfit Say Anything have confirmed that they will release some of the band’s b-sides and remastered rarities into one collective album, titled ‘All My Friends Are Enemies: Early Rarities’, set for a January 22nd 2012 release. The full tracklist and artwork can be found below:

Disc One – Baseball: An Album by Say Anything
01.) Colorblind
02.) Showdown At P-Town
03.) Into The Night
04.) All My Friends
05.) Ants In My Pants
06.) The Ocean Liner Incident
07.) Mackdaddy
08.) Shameless
09.) That’s That (Do What We Want)
10.) Resounding
11.) Rats
12.) Manhattan
13.) “Sure, Baby… Hold Back”
14.) The Last Great Punk Rock Song
15.) Where The Hurt Is

Disc Two – Menorah/Majora EP and the Dormroom Demos
01.) A Walk Through Hell
02.) You Help Them
03.) Try To Remember, Forget
04.) By Tonight
05.) Baseball, But Better
06.) I Am A Transylvanian
07.) I Want To Know Your Plans
08.) For The Silent
09.) All This Fashion
10.) Until The Bombs
11.) The Keg Is Bleeding!
12.) Signal The Riflemen
13.) A Boston Peace
14.) The Great Awakening
15.) A Certain Type Of Genius
16.) My Bare Hands
17.) Nudity

Disc Three – Junior Varsity and Other Early Rarities
01.) Baseball, But Better (2012 Acoustic Version)
02.) The Presidential Suite
03.) Thoughts On A Liberal Education
04.) A Boston Peace (Brett Gurewitz mix)
05.) Consigliore
06.) Jessie And My Whetstone
07.) The Last Great Punk Rock Song (JV Version)
08.) Dreaming Of Manhattan
09.) She Got Away
10.) High School Low
11.) All My Friends Are Enemies
12.) Sappy
13.) Anti-Anti