NEWS: Saxon release details of their upcoming album, ‘Unplugged And Strung Up’!

Heavy metal legends Saxon have unveiled details of their upcoming album ‘Unplugged And Strung Up’, which will feature alternative, re-recorded, remixed and orchestral takes on the band’s classic tunes. Check out the artwork and track list below.

01.) Stallions Of The Highway (Remix)
02.) Crusader (Orchestrated Version)
03.) Battlecry
04.) The Eagle Has Land (Orchestrated Version)
05.) Red Star Falling (Orchestrated Version)
06.) Broken Heroes (Orchestrated Version)
07.) Call To Arms (Orchestrated Version)
08.) Militia Guard
09.) Forever Free (Re-Recorded Version)
10.) Just Let Me Rock (Re-Recorded Version)
11.) Frozen Rainbow (Acoustic Version)
12.) Iron Wheels (Live Acoustic Version)
13.) Requiem (Acoustic Version)
14.) Coming Home (Acoustic Version)

The album drops November 18th via UDR Music.