NEWS: Saves The Day announce details of upcoming self-titled record!

Pop-punk outfit Saves The Day have now announced details of their upcoming eighth full-length effort. The band’s new record is set to be released via Equal Visions Records on September 17th 2013 and will be a self-titled release. You can check out the album’s tracklisting and artwork below:

01.) Remember
02.) In The In Between
03.) Beyond All Of Time
04.) Ain’t No Kind Of Love
05.) Lucky Number
06.) Xenophobic Blind Left Hook
07.) The Tide Of Our Times
08.) Supernova
09.) Verona
10.) Ring Pop
11.) Stand In The Stars