NEWS: Savage Messiah give new album ‘Plague Of Conscience’ away for free!

Savage Messiah have generously made their new album ‘Plague Of Conscience’ available for free download from the Earache Records website for free (e-mail is required, and all tracks are delivered as high-quality MP3 audio at 320kbps with no copy protection/DRM). You can head to the site’s page to claim the download by clicking the album artwork below, where you’ll also find its tracklisting:

01.) Plague Of Conscience
02.) Six Feet Under The Gun
03.) Carnival Of Souls
04.) In Thought Alone
05.) All Seeing I
06.) Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt
07.) Architects Of Fear
08.) The Accuser
09.) Shadowbound
10.) The Mask Of Anarchy

Frontman David Silver has also recorded a message for their fans about giving away the new album for free, which can be viewed here.