NEWS: Saosin detail third album, ‘Along The Shadow’, out May 20th 2016!

Californian melodic rockers Saosin have now confirmed details of what will be their third full-length, and first LP since 2009’s ‘In Search Of Solid Ground’. The band’s new studio album, titled ‘Along The Shadow’, is scheduled for release on May 20th 2016 through Epitaph Records.

You can take a look at the album’s artwork, full track listing, and a stream of the album’s lead single and opening track ‘The Silver String’ below:

01.) The Silver String [stream]
02.) Ideology Is Theft
03.) Racing Toward A Red Light
04.) Second Guesses
05.) Count Back From Ten
06.) The Stutter Says A Lot
07.) Sore Distress
08.) The Secret Meaning Of Freedom
09.) Old Friends
10.) Illusion & Control
11.) Control And The Urge To Pray
12.) Drinking From The Fountain
13.) Along The Shadow Of Man

You can pre-order the album digitally now via iTunes (here).