NEWS: Saint Agnes announce ‘Vampire’ mini-album!

Credit: Scott Chalmers

London’s Saint Agnes have just announced details of their new mini-album, ‘Vampire’, out on March 26th 2021 via Death Or Glory Gang Records.

Along with announcing the mini-album, the band have also released its lead single, ‘Repent’.

You can check out the track below along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Repent [stream]
02.) Psalm I
03.) Vampire
04.) Psalm II
05.) No Pussy Blues
06.) Psalm III
07.) This World Ain’t Big Enough
08.) I’m With You Everywhere You Go
09.) Psalm IV
10.) Wish
11.) Psalm V

You can pre-order the mini-album online from the band’s official webstore.