NEWS: Rory Indiana detail new EP, ‘Ruling Class Crooks’, out March 25th 2016!

Brighton based four-piece Rory Indiana have just confirmed details surrounding the release of their sophomore EP, titled ‘Ruling Class Crooks’, which will drop on March 25th 2016. You can take a look at the EP’s artwork, full track listing, and a link to the stream of lead single ‘Leave Me’ below:

01.) Ruling Class Crooks
02.) Leave Me [stream]
03.) Burnout Behaviour
04.) Self Sabotage

The EP can be pre-ordered now from iTunes (here).