NEWS: Rolo Tomassi confirm fourth album, ‘Grievances’, out June 1st 2015!

Sheffield based noise mashers Rolo Tomassi have just confirmed details of their eagerly awaited fourth LP, titled ‘Grievances’, which is set for release on June 1st 2015 through Holy Roar Records. You can check out the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Estranged
02.) Raumdeuter
03.) The Embers
04.) Prelude III (Phantoms)
05.) Opalescent
06.) Unseen And Unknown
07.) Stage Knives
08.) Crystal Cascades
09.) Chandelier Shiver
10.) Funereal
11.) All That Has Gone Before