NEWS: Rock Sound to release ‘The Black Parade’ covers album, out September 14th 2016!

Joining in with the celebrations of the 10 year anniversary of ‘The Black Parade’, the stellar and world-renowned concept album from New Jersey’s My Chemical Romance, our pals over at Rock Sound will be releasing a tribute covers album of the record along with issue 218, featuring renditions from Moose Blood, Twenty One Pilots, Asking Alexandria, Creeper, Against The Current, and a bunch more.

The tribute album will be included free with the forthcoming issue of the Rock Sound magazine, which will hit the shelves on September 14th 2016. You can check out the album artwork, track listing, and pre-order details below:

01.) ‘The End.’ – One OK Rock
02.) ‘Dead!’ – Escape The Fate
03.) ‘This Is How I Disappear’ – Creeper
04.) ‘The Sharpest Lives’ – State Champs
05.) ‘Welcome To The Black Parade’ – Crown The Empire
06.) ‘I Don’t Love You’ – Moose Blood
07.) ‘House Of Wolves’ – Palisades
08.) ‘Cancer’ – Twenty One Pilots
09.) ‘Mama’ – Ghost Town
10.) ‘Sleep’ – New Years Day
11.) ‘Teenagers’ – Against The Current
12.) ‘Disenchanted’ – Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!
13.) ‘Famous Last Words’ – Asking Alexandria

You can pre-order the album along with the accompanying issue of the magazine via the Rock Sound website (here).

All pre-orders will be dispatched on September 12th 2016 and will arrive on or as close to September 14th 2016 as possible. Orders from outside of the UK will be sent via airmail, and may take a further two to three weeks for delivery.