NEWS: Rob Zombie to release ‘Mondo Sex Head’ remix album on August 6th!

Shock rocker Rob Zombie is set to release a new remix album later this year, titled ‘Mondo Sex Head’. The album is set for an August 6th 2012 release date, and features remixes of some of his biggest tracks. The full tracklist can be found below:

01.) White Zombie – Thunder Kiss ’65 (JDevil Number Of The Beast Remix)
02.) Living Dead Girl (Photek Remix)
03.) Let It All Bleed Out (Document One Remix)
04.) Foxy Foxy (Ki:Theory Remix)
05.) White Zombie – More Human Than Human (Big Black Delta Remix)
06.) Dragula (††† Remix)
07.) Pussy Liquor (Ki:Theory Remix)
08.) Lords of Salem (Das Kaptial)
09.) Never Gonna Stop (Drumcorps Acid Remix)
10.) Superbeast (Kraddy Remix)
11.) Devil’s Hole Girls (Tobias Enhus Remix ft The Jane Cornish String Quartet)
12.) Burn (The Bloody Beetroots Motherfucker Remix)
13.) Mars Needs Women (Griffin Boice Remix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
22 × 17 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.