NEWS: Rob Zombie confirms seventh album, ‘The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy’!

Credit: Promo

Just in time for Halloween, metal god Rob Zombie has shared details of what will be his seventh album, titled ‘The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy’.

Set for release on February 12th 2021, this will be Zombie‘s first full-length album in almost five years, acting as the follow-up to 2016’s ‘The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser’.

To celebrate the news, he’s released the album’s lead single, ‘The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)’, which you can stream and check out below along with the album’s cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Expanding The Head Of Zed
02.) The Triumph Of King Freak (A Crypt Of Preservation And Superstition) [stream]
03.) The Ballad Of Sleazy Rider
04.) Hovering Over The Dull Earth
05.) Shadow Of The Cemetery Man
06.) A Brief Static Hum And Then The Radio Blared
07.) 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks And A One-Way Ticket On The Ghost Train
08.) The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man
09.) The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis
10.) The Satanic Rites Of Blacula
11.) Shower Of Stones
12.) Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
13.) Boom-Boom-Boom
14.) What You Gonna Do With That Gun Mama?
15.) Get Loose
16.) The Serenity Of Witches
17.) Crow Killer Blues

You can pre-order the album online from iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
7 × 26 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.