NEWS: ROAM confirm debut album, ‘Backbone’, out January 22nd 2016!

Up-and-coming Eastbourne based pop-punks ROAM have just announced details of their eagerly awaited debut album, titled ‘Backbone’, which will be released on January 22nd 2015 through Hopeless Records. You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, pre-order information, and a link to stream lead single ‘Deadweight’ below:

01.) The Desmond Show
02.) Cabin Fever
03.) Deadweight [stream]
04.) All The Same
05.) Hopeless Case
06.) Bloodline
07.) R.I.P. In Peace
08.) Tracks
09.) Head Rush
10.) Goodbyes
11.) Tell Me
12.) Leaving Notice

You can pre-order the album now in both a physical format in a variety of bundles (here), or digitally via iTunes (here).