NEWS: ROAM announce sophomore album, ‘Great Heights & Nosedives’!

British pop-punk heroes in the making ROAM have been steadily making a name for themselves following the release of their debut full-length ‘Backbone’ dropped last year, including some festival spots across the UK, Europe, and the US, and now they’re already coming back with a follow-up.

Their sophomore studio album, ‘Great Heights & Nosedives’, is set for release on October 13th 2017 through Hopeless Records, and was produced by Kyle Black (State Champs, New Found Glory, Comeback Kid) in Los Angeles, California.

You can take a look at the album’s artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Playing Fiction’ below.

01.) Alive
02.) Left For Dead
03.) The Rich Life Of A Poor Man
04.) Playing Fiction [stream]
05.) Guilty Melody
06.) Open Water
07.) Curtain Call
08.) Scatterbrained
09.) Flatline
10.) While The World Keeps Spinning
11.) Home

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), and iTunes (here).