NEWS: Roadrunner to release music video DVD!

Roadrunner Records (one of the world’s leading metal record labels) are celebrating Halloween in style this year by releasing a DVD full of music videos from acts on their roster. The DVD, entitled ‘Roadrunner Roadrage – The Videos Vol 1’ launches exclusively with iTunes for just £4.99 from October 18th 2010. Along with this the label are also discounting a selection of 20 albums discounted to £4.99 for a limited period only, also via iTunes.

The DVD tracklisting is the following:
01.) 36 Crazyfists – ‘Bloodwork’
02.) Airbourne – ‘No Way But The Hard Way’
03.) DevilDriver – ‘Pray For Villains’
04.) Grand Magus – ‘Hammer Of The North’
05.) KoRn – ‘Oildale (Leave Me Alone)’
06.) Murderdolls – ‘My Dark Place Alone’
07.) Rob Zombie – ‘Mars Needs Women’
08.) Slipknot – ‘Psychosocial’
09.) Soulfly – ‘Rise Of The Fallen’
10.) Stone Sour – ‘Say You’ll Haunt Me’